Hello world! I have a blog!!!

Alright, I have a blog now. I never have the intention to write blog or even thinking to know what’s blog is all about. Why? First, because I really dont have the habit of writing. Some more, writing about what’s happening in my daily life is what I dislike the most (This I what I feel).

Last week, i played with my blog. Changing the layout and upload picture that suits me and my dissertation (yeah, I started this blog is because of  my dissertation). Every week, Mr. Leong keeps on emphasizing on updating your progress on your blog and so finally I’ve started my own blog. It sounds fair since Mr. Leong will be blogging about “What’s is in his mind?”.  All my friends  already started their blogs ahead of me, so its never too late to update my progress rather than just reading theirs.

Friends, stay tuned for more updates from me!!!

One response to “Hello world! I have a blog!!!

Leave a comment